[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

The VEES



The Vees will be hading out on tour this November. They will all gather in
Montreal for a week starting Nov 13th to practice, since Jennifer Pierce
Lives there, Mike Belitsky lives in NYC and Laura Stein still Lives in
Halifax, (I guess Montreal is central or something). This trip out the
guest guitar axman will be non other than former Super Friend- Charles
Austin.

The first four dates of the tour will be as the opening act for Weeping Tile

and here are the dates
with Weeping Tile**
Wed Nov 19-St Catherines-Frat House**
Thu Nov 20-Kitchener-Bomb Shelter(U of Waterloo)**
Fri Nov 21-Hamilton-La Luna**
Sat Nov 22-Windsor-Pterodactyl**
Sun-OFF
Mon Nov 24-London-Call The Office
Tue Nov 25-Toronto-Horseshoe
Wed Nov 26-Detroit-Mill St Entry
Thu Nov 27-TBA
Fri Nov 28-Chicago-The Empty Bottle
Sat Nov 29-Chicago-Fireside Bowl(all ages)
Sun Nov 30-TBA


|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

	Colin MacKenzie			po box 2372 Halifax Central
					Halifax, Nova Scotia
					B3J 3E4, CANADA
					cm1\!/murderecords.com