[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Jale at noon a la trois



The JALE Coffee House tour Afternoon shows: October 14th - November 4th


DATE	CITY	VENUE	Time
		
Tue-Oct 15	Edmonton     	U of A Student Union Bld, main floor	1:00pm
Wed-Oct 16	Calgary	U of C MacEwen Hall	11:30am
Thu-Oct 17	Regina	U of R student Union Bld.-Lazy Owl	12:15pm
Fri-Oct 18	Saskatoon	U of S	Noon	
Sat-Oct 19	Off
Sun-Oct20	Off
Mon-Oct 21	Vancouver	DV8	6:00pm	
Tue-Oct 22	Victoria	Java Coffee House	evening
Wed-Oct 23	Drive
Thu-Oct 24	Kelowna	A&B Sound	1:00pm
Fri-Oct 25	tba
Sun-Oct 27	Off
Mon-Oct 28	London	U of Western Ont. - The Spoke	12:15pm
Tue-Oct 29	Toronto	tba
Wed-Oct 30	Hamilton	tba
Thu-Oct31	Ottawa	Carelton U -  OliverÕs 	Noon
Thu-Oct 31	Ottawa	  U of O - The Knox	4:00pm
Fri-Nov 1	Montreal	tba




Colin MacKenzie					      af797\!/chebucto.ns.ca
						  po box 2372 Halifax Central
						 Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 3E4
					     tel:902 422 6114 / fax:902 422 2194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||