[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

jale



Hi Folks hope you do not mind this tour post...


#1 JALE ( as a trio ) are about to head out on the 

				BREAK IT DOWN
			COOL COFFEE HOUSE STYLE TOUR
	or what you do when you want to tour but your guitar player is
		about to experience the miracle of child birth

****FIRST SHOW*****
October 13th-Halifax-Bike Shop-9pm If you've eaten all the turkey you can
and then......

DATE		CITY			VENUE
	
Tue-Oct 15	Edmonton   	  	Sugar Bowl Coffee & Juice 
Wed-Oct 16	Calgary			Warner Road Show
Thu-Oct 17	Regina			Digits
Fri-Oct 18	Saskatoon		Lydia's(tent)
Sat-Oct 19	Off
Sun-Oct20	Off
Mon-Oct 21	Vancouver		DV8
Tue-Oct 22	Victoria		Java Hut
Wed-Oct 23	Drive
Thu-Oct 24	Kelowna			Mezzaluna
Fri-Oct 25	tba
Sun-Oct 27	Off
Mon-Oct 28	London			The Whippet Lounge
Tue-Oct 29	Toronto			Horseshoe
Wed-Oct 30	Hamilton		tba
Thu-Oct31	Ottawa               	tba (tent. a CKCU benefit)
Fri-Nov 1	Montreal		tba
Sat-Nov 2	Wakefield, PQ		Black Sheep Inn



Colin MacKenzie					      af797\!/chebucto.ns.ca
						  po box 2372 Halifax Central
						 Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 3E4
					     tel:902 422 6114 / fax:902 422 2194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||