[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

THE ROCK WE CALL PLUMTREE



here is what the tree are up to for the next little while
whant em to ply your town?
let me know?

Sat, Aug 3, 1996	Vancouver	St James Community Squ. with Softies	
Softies
Sun, Aug 4, 1996			
Mon, Aug 5, 1996			
Tue, Aug 6, 1996	Missoula	JayÕs	
Wed, Aug 7, 1996	Drive	
Sat, Aug 10, 1996	Saskatoon	tba	local Rabbits
Sun, Aug 11, 1996			
Mon, Aug 12, 1996	Winnipeg	pyramid	local Rabbits
Tue, Aug 13, 1996	Thunder Bay	tent.	
Wed, Aug 14, 1996	Sudbury 	The Townhouse Tavern 	
Fri, Aug 16, 1996	Kingston/Quebec		
Mon, Aug 19, 1996	Boston (tent)	Green St Grill	
Tue, Aug 20, 1996			
Wed, Aug 21, 1996			
Thu, Aug 22, 1996	nyc		
Fri, Aug 23, 1996	RaoulÕs (tent)		
Sat, Aug 24, 1996	Boston	TT the Bears	Damnbuilders
Thu, Aug 29, 1996	Toronto(tent)	Horseshoe	Chixxdiggit
Fri, Aug 30, 1996	Kingston (tent)	Toucan( call back)	
Sat, Aug 31, 1996	Toronto		CNE		Locall rabbits