[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Zedd, not Zee



James should have posted to the whole group, but if you get MUCHEAST, 
make sure to watch for a piece on Zedd Recordz and spine and all that 
stuff. Sunday 7 pm MST, 10 pm AST.... also on at 11 pm MST, 2 am AST.

Oooh...only four weeks til *I* get to be on AST.... :)


tara lee ---> Wagons East!